

Elementary Education

Ale is Bates

Karle Ann Brasher

Ale a Guadalupe Cano

Kaitl n Jane Cobbler

Cassid Escojido

Sarah Henle

K lie Ale is Hicks

R lee Johnson

Kelse Eli abeth O ens

De ra Pitchford

Pe ton Po ell

Pinning Ceremony

Welcome Dr. April Evans

Recognition of Guests Dr. Leigh Anne Carter

Alumni Speaker Hannah Sandifer

Address to Graduates Dr. Dean Cantù

Introduction of Awards Dr. April Evans

Dr. Leigh Anne Carter

Presentation of Pins Dr. April Evans

Alumni Presentation Jasmine Smith

Commitment to Education Dr. Leigh Anne Carter

Commitment to Education

I pledge myself to education in the state of Arkansas. I am dedicated to inspiring and impacting Arkansas's students through a student-focused education. I am committed to the students of Arkansas, the teaching profession, and the future of education in my state.

Acknowledgements

Thank you to:

This Semester's School Partners

Alma School District

Fort Smith Public Schools

Fa ette ille Public Schools

Green ood School District

Hea ener Public Schools

Mountainburg Public Schools

Roland Public Schools

Spiro Public Schools

Van Buren Public Schools

The School of Education and Teacher Licensure Faculty

Dr. Kendra Abel
Dr. Cher 1 Lehman
Dr. Leigh Anne Carter
Rachel Lehman
Rachel Lehman
Roberta Parks
Dr. April E ans
Dr. Jeff Sha er
Lori Griffin
Dr. Jennifer Shure
Dr. Shelli Henehan
Dr. Da id T son
Dr. Janet Jahn
Dr. Camille

Dr. Ben La son

The UAFS Administration

Dr. Terisa Rile, Chancellor

Dr. Shado Robinson, Pro ost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Dr. Margaret Tanner, Associate Pro ost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Dean Cant, , Dean - College of Health, Education, and Human Sciences

Dr. Paula Julian, Associate Dean - College of Health, Education, and

Human Sciences

Dr. April E ans, Interim E ecuti e Director - School of Education